Kragh's OTA Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Kragh, Dec 28, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kragh

Kragh Guest

Member Name:
    Kragh
    Steam Name:
    Relaxx
    Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:1:32173397
    Roleplay Experience:
    I have four years of professional roleplay experience ranging from HL2RP servers all over the place, most of which are now dead unfortunately.
    What position are you applying for?:
    Overwatch Transhuman Arm
    Roleplay Example:
    CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 strides over to the operating table, a conscious unit just about breathing. He briefly eyes the body, searching for the wound.

The wound is a single bullet wound in the thigh as is evident by the blood streaming from it.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 rolls up the sleeve and pulling down the trousers to reveal the wound fully.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 proceeds to places his UU backpack onto the side of the operating table and pull out a medical kit, placing it down. He places the backpack down onto the floor next to him.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 opens up the medical kit and takes out a syringe labelled AB2 on it as he moves towards the unit's arm with the rolled up sleeve.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 places a firm hand on the unit's arm, searching for a vein in the upper section of the arm. With the syringe in another hand he injects it into the Cephalic vein.

Time passes by about 30 seconds. and the unit on the operating table falls unconscious.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 places the empty syringe in the sink next to the operation table an proceeds to take out an alcohol vial and fine cloth from the medical kit.

CCA-45.HELIX.02-27854 pops off the lid of the vial and soaks the cloth in the alcohol, essentially a disinfectant as he proceeds to dab the soaked cloth around the wound on the unit's thigh.