[DENIED] Willy Bonka's Vortigaunt Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Willy Bonka, Dec 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Willy Bonka

Willy Bonka Guest

Member Name:
    Willy Bonka
    Steam Name:
    Willy Bonka
    Steam ID:
    STEAM_0:0:52499087
    Roleplay Experience:
    I've been roleplaying for about 3 years, mostly on HL2RP but ona few other servers. I have been a vortigaunt before and know how to RPas one.
    Roleplay Example:
    *An enslaved vortigaunt is waiting in his cell when a unit approaches him.
    MPF-UNION.04: "Looks like you're up for cleaning duty, vort."
    *The vortigaunt turns around and picks up a broom behind him and walks towards the door.
    *MPF-UNION.04 opens the cell door and motions the vortigaunt to move.
    MPF-UNION.04: "Move it, or it's a beating."
    *The vortigaunt would begin sweeping outside, sttempting to clean slowly and methodically.
    Vortigaunt has rolled 78.
    *The vortigaunt successfully cleans the area he was assigned to clean and looks at the unit.
    MPF-UNION.04: "That's it, wrap it up vortie. You're going back to your cell."
    The vortigaunt nods slowly and walks with an even lower hunch back into the Nexus.
    Backstory: